Stacks Image 41

The Oslo Detectives

The Oslo Detectives is a series of Crime fiction, written by Kjell Ola Dahl and published by Orenda Books.

Kjell Ola Dahl published his first novel in 1993. The book's title is
Dødens Investeringer – English title is Lethal Investments – novel number one in the series Oslo Detectives.

This series of crime fiction – about the cult character Chief Inspector
Gunnarstranda is translated into a number of languages. The series is published all over Europe, USA and Russia.

Did you know?
That there is a playlist to Sister on spotify?

Latest news:

Book #4 in the series : ''Little Drummer' is published 12th of May 2022.

Little Drummer is translated dy Don Bartlett.

Little Drummer was first published in Norway in 2003.

I am happy Orendabooks now publish Little Drummer. I have been missing it in the English series - Kjell Ola Dahl